New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Flaxen.Mare

I am a Fun loving, happy in the morning, kinda "Keep It Simple Sweetie" sober horse woman. I'm the secretary of the local Harness Club. I've been working with ponies and horses since I was 13. Somethings just don't change.
I'm looking for a full time DATE. LOL. A strong man that has a plan and that plan includes riding horses anywhere together with me. I'm looking forward to meeting you too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildCurvy
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Horse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLucifer, Curse of Oak Island, Big Bang and Charmed.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesPractical Magic, Thelma and Louise, The Sixth Sense.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsEagles, AC/DC, Kid Rock country J. Giles Band, Megan Trainer and Katy Perry.
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksAll Stephen King.
Idea of funRiding, fishing, playing cards, dancing in the barn.
HobbiesGames

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy bringing happiness to others and grateful for everything.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that has the same lifestyle as I do.
On the first dateLunch, dinner, riding to the lake and going trout fishing.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Equestrian, Football (American), Horse Racing, Polo, Rodeo, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Horse Racing
Favorite teamSan Francisco 49ers.