New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for another horse lover.

Male (61) looking for Female Danville, Illinois, United States

I am a 57 y/o divorced Caucasian male and disabled social worker and Air Force Veteran. I have one adult daughter that lives on her own. I enjoy the outdoors. I have two horses (one is a dressage Show horse), two dogs and two cats so I guess you can say I am a true animal lover. I take horse lessons and enjoy my time with the horses at a local stable where I board them. I have a drag racing hobby and race a Camaro when time and money allow. I am also into photography and frequently take pictures of nature and old buildings. I go to auctions, flea markets and various festivals, particularly the covered bridge festival in Indiana. I attend and participate in horse shows to see my horse compete. I hope to find someone that can will share my interest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Currently Second Church of Christ.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLicensed Clinical Social Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBones, Haven, Legends, Chicago PD, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Survivor, Law and Order, Person of interest, Sleepy Hollow, Stargate, ...etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesHigh School Musical, Pure Country, Coyote Ugly, War Horse the old version of Cinderella...etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many to list.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding and competing my horse.
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryLine Dancing and competing my own horse at the US Nationals.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLearn to ride and compete my own horse and to find the love of my life with similar shared interest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpen, honest and trustworthy female that is willing to share our mutual interest.
On the first dateI would like to meet over a meal and explore each others life and interest.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Equestrian, In-line or Roller Skating, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics
Favorite teamU of I football and basketball.