New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is anyone real.....

Female (52) looking for Male Wichita, Kansas, United States

Horses are not a hobbie but a way of life, a passion, a lifestyle. Raised showing Angus cattle and Quarter Horses....very competive and still show Quarter Horses today every chance I get. I have two kids but they have four legs.....if you don't get that we probably don't need to talk; they keep me lots of company and have ALWAYS been there....
My life revolves around horses -don't ask me to go to the lake - I'd rather clean stalls. I am very attractive but don't let the makeup fool ya - I am not afraid of hard work....and do plenty of it. I can haul hay and build fence with the best of them.....have even spent many hours on the tractor...
I was raised around the agriculture and livestock ...it is a part of my life and I throughly enjoy it....I can't imagine anything else. There is not a better morning then setting out on the deck and watching the horses and cattle graze over a cup of coffee and conversation.
I have a good job in finance... I am confident in myself.....I tend to be a perfectionist at times; I'm very organized and neat. My favorite black dress is my blue jeans but I have no problem putting that black dress and heels on for a corporate gathering or what the event might be. I'm not high maintance but I do like to keep myself up.....hopefully my partner will appreciate that.
I love to cook and have friends over....but im not into the bar party scene, I rearly drink...I like to go out and have fun just not the wild and crazy kind. I'm very sociable but still like nights alone with that special someone.
I believe your partner should be your best friend....the one you go to first and can talk about anything.....there has to be a chemistry....I believe my soulmate is out there; i'm on this site because I have an open mind to my best friend may not be out my back door...maybe this will lead me to him.....I am new to this but God has a plan.....
The only other thing besides horses is my love for football and basketball.....and I pretty much bleed purple !!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

Body ArtNone

Situation

Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry
Favorite booksAQHA Journal
HobbiesMovies, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe perfect guy would have a love and passion for my horses.....however; I am very interested in the cattle and farming ways of life and have a strong liking to it. I enjoy working cattle and being in the fields if you have a love for that I totally understand it and would be by your side putting in the no same hours daily......
Must be LOYAL,honest, respectful, have a sence of humor, and fun......if you are just playing and and have no loyalty please keep looking......I know what I want and when you are talking about a life long commitment I think you should not settle. The attraction has to be there, and the chemistry as well then you should grow to be best friends. Everyone has a past and that is exactly what it is....the past....let it be. I'm not looking for someone I can live with ....but someone I don't want to live without. And just a heads up I dislike the word "goodbye" to me that's forever and I only want to have to tell that to someone one time......and I don't care for tats....

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing
Favorite teamK-State Wildcats !!!!