New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love my blue eyed paint horse

Male (68) looking for Female Hopkington, United States

A good old boy from Hope Valley. I own a small horse ranch and enjoy my free time trail riddng my paint. Rest of time working my farm, sitting on my back deck of my log home viewing my own private lake, Love to sail my boat and paddle my canoe. Best thing is sitting by the lake watching the sunset...Life is Good.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior medical programme'

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesTitanic Some ol movies, Gone with the Wind, Lonesome Dove
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Miranda Lambert, Hhooter Jennings
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksKilling Lincoln, Horse Whisperer, Hanging
Idea of funHagging out at my farm with my ridding my horse, sitting by the lake watching the deer, watching my begal dog Elmer chase bunnies with no chance in hell he will catch one but never gives up. having friends come over BBQ some dinners for them and play my guitar singing along with friends drinking white wine or a cold beer....watching the sunset...feeling good
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI tried just about all I ever wanted to do now I'm just trying to perfect it. Want to see Alaska sometime soon....Find a place that nobody knows and go camping there.
Would like to meet a girl that would like some of the same things I like and be able to show me somethings a might like to do

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeenjoy life help someone when I can, be kind to a stranger and just maybe along the way I can find a women to share my life with, God willing...and it don;t rain.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA women who can remain an indiviual but is able share her life with another person and offer companionship. able to communicate to one another. Offer her the security so she can go on with her dreams and goals yet remain together throughout our life
On the first datesomething simple have coffee/tea in a neutral place like Starbucks...see what happens

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Cheerleading, Equestrian, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingFootball, Horse Racing, Winter Sports