New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving life and live to the fullest!

Male (51) looking for Female Hastings, New Zealand

I'm easy going, love horses, traveling and all sorts of adventures!!!
Honesty is very important to me and I like to be open and straight forward with people without being harsh. I like change, am always open to learn something new and love challenges.
I'm a very active and sporty person and love being outdoors.
I am interested in meeting happy people that enjoy life and are easy going. I like if I can be open and straight forward and say whatever is on my mind and appreciate if my partner or friend does the same!
I like friends I really can count on and that are supportive and positive!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClimbing Arborist and Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGood movies!!
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Idea of funTo laugh a lot (til my belly hurts)
always look at the bright side of life
be spontaneous and do what ever I feel like in the moment
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trypara shooting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be mySelf

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShe should be happy, enjoy life and easy going. I like if I can be open and straight forward and say whatever is on my mind and appreciate if my partner does the same!
Someone I really can count on who is supportive and positive! Someone to share my life with in every situation
who I can have lots and lots of fun with and laugh till we both pass out!
On the first dateWhat ever comes to my mind at the moment with this special person

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Sailing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Rugby
Favorite teamMy two horses

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting