New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for awesome...

I love living in the mountains, my dogs, riding horses, camping, my job, and being outside. My favorite season is autumn, feeling the cool air and seeing and the wonderful fall colors the mountains offer. I tend to be quiet and a little shy at first until I get to know you. I enjoy hiking although not 14ers. I like to snow shoe and I’ve started to do a little cross country skiing. I can downhill ski but it’s not very pretty. Snowmobiles are fun and hope to own one someday. I like to cook and look forward the days when I have someone to cook for. Movies are fun to go to or stay home and watch. Someday I hope to travel to different countries such as Italy and Spain. I love sitting on a beach with my toes in the sand, reading a book and listening to the waves crash.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga