New here? Sign Up Have an account?

life begins at 40 then you can start applying all you've learned

Female (62) looking for Male Pocatello, Idaho, United States

I am an artist who loves horses.
I am looking for a riding partner who loves horses also.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviescall of the wild, open range
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fiction, History, Instructional
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto learn to waltz

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto have my art in western horseman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome one with like interests,
On the first dateLets go riding, I know of a few nice indoor arenas, until it is not freezing, then I know of a lot!!! of nice places to ride.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Equestrian, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Horse Racing, Skating

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Yoga