New here? Sign Up Have an account?

country girl at heart,

Female (56) looking for Male Athens, Texas, United States

I'm shy, loving, kind, love being around horses, love animals. I have two grown children, five grandchildren. I been a widow since April 2011. Ready to meet someone to just have fun and see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleregister dental assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsto many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMan From Snowy River, Coyote ugly, Dirty Dancing are just a few.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsTo many to list
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funhanging out riding horses, driving around seeing Gods beautiful country, I'm open for new thing. Possible bowling, boating, hiking. In the past car/ motorcycle shows, drag racing. Still like drag racing, haven't raced in a while gas prices to high.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHorse back riding in the mountains, on a beach. Going on a cruise, riding the rapids.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBeing the person God wants me to be, loving, caring, compassionate.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that does not smoke, dipping is ok. Someone that does not drink a lot, little is fine. He must look good in jeans, hard worker, but has time for me. Loving, caring, has a relationship with Christ. Likes family.
On the first dateI'm shy at first, but dinner and dancing even though I cant dance good. But just enjoying time together listening to the music. Something that will make us laugh, Something spontaneous.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Equestrian, Rodeo, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American)
Favorite teamCowboys, Texas A&M,