New here? Sign Up Have an account?

high voltage

Male (40) looking for Male Escondido, California, United States

i am a 40yr single father of a fourteen year old girl who i love and adrore. I love to ride, enjoyed wine tasting and the moto sports in the desert. im fun loving, out going. i like to BBQing and hanging out with my great group of friends. family is imporant to to me. im a lines men for a local utility company

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlelineman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionReference, Religious
Idea of funbbqing and hanging out with family and friends. riding my dirt bike at Ocotilla well's.
HobbiesSports, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifefinding someone i can settle down with. and enjoy weekends away together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partneri want someone who will wants to enjoy the ride with me. im done with the games and really looking for a best friend that will support me. someone that i can talk to and have a great conversation with.
On the first datea first date would consist of what ever she was into but some suggestions would be wine tasting, dinner near the beach.

Sports

Enjoys playingMotorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing