New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Animal loving ranch gal

I work at an equine training facility 7 days a week. I have 4 dogs and many other critters I take care of. I ride endurance!
Please be a decent person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breed1) cattle dog mix
2 & 3) Border Terriers ( breeding pair )
4) shelter mutt/unknown!

Gaming Preferences

Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionOral Herpes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleRanch hand

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSomething chill and laid back as I am always busy!
Love unconventional sports, bowling, billiards etc!
Anything outdoors or involving equines or animals!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone strong and confident in life. A supporter of my needs and desires as I do the same!
Someone who knows where they are in life and are ready to get to a settled place.
On the first dateSomething chill and quite so we can get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian
Enjoys watchingHorse Racing