New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Renoir

Male (65) looking for Male Palatine, Illinois, United States

Since the age of 4 I have been a horse enthusiast. I started riding when I was 10 and rode til 17. At 42 I started again, first hunter jumpers, then eventing, and finally landed as a dressage trainer, teacher and competitor. Aside from horses I am an artist and during my hiatus from horses I was in advertising. I paint equine subjects and work in oils watercolors and mixed media.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDressage Riding Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, New age, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Nature, Philosophy, Satire
Idea of funRiding. Hanging with family or friends, eating, horse showing, clinics to learn different techniques of horsemanship, buying tack, painting, talking with people, going to a good restaurant.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live each day as if it is my last.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEverything that I marked in What I Find Attractive
On the first dateI would prefer a first date to be lunch at his house...

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingGymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving